Der neue VFD-Bundesvorstand seit dem 25.9.2019

Gawryluk, Barthelt, Schlag, Müller, Könnecke, Ihlefeld, Brinkmann, Thon, Albrecht (v.r.n.l)

Jan Gawryluk

Vorsitzender

gawryluk@vfdorg.de

André Könnecke

Geschäftsführer

koennecke@vfdorg.de

Uwe Brinkmann

Stellv. Vorsitzender

brinkmann@vfdorg.de

Evelin Schlag

Schriftführerin

schlag@vfdorg.de

Wolfgang Bartelt

Schatzmeister

bartelt@vfdorg.de

Susanne Thon

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

thon@vfdorg.de

Olaf Ihlefeldt

Beisitzer

ihlefeldt@vfdorg.de

Michael Müller

Beisitzer

mueller@vfdorg.de

Dr. Michael C. Albrecht

Presse und neue Medien

albrecht@vfdorg.de